Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To the undiscovered country...the future..

In her own words

I'm a strong and independent type most of the time, but no one should walk alone forever. I'm artistic and geeky, intelligent and soulful. I love reading and painting, but also being outdoors. I travel for school, work, and fun and want to keep exploring the world. I spend a lot of time with my family. My sense of humor sometimes surprises people. And sometimes my sisters and I speak only in movie quotes. I'm looking for someone with intelligence, humor, and a fascination with how the world works. Someone who likes to explore but can be laid back and relaxed as well.

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two cats. I'd love to have a dog...someday soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to live in Seattle. I traveled to Belize and gone all over the SW. I love going to Vegas. DisneyWorld. State and National Parks. Give me an adventure I want to try it. Except sky diving and bungee jumping, that scares the s**t out of me.

Favorite things

Classic films, Sci fi and fantasy. I'm a total Trekkie and Star Wars fan. I get a lot of laughs out of the Big Bang Theory. I spend a lot of my free time with family. I'm also always busy with art projects.

For fun

Archaeology, reading, art. Movies. Hanging with my friends and family. Going dancing, any kind of dancing. Hiking, camping, star gazing (I have a telescope), swimming. Being out in helps me get my bearings.

Last read

Love classic science fiction and fantasy, suspense thrillers, mysteries, classic literature, and the occasional light read. Avid reader. Re-reading my collection of Sir Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I have many hats right now. I've been in grad school pursuing an advanced degree in anthropology. I work as a PT personal assistant. I also have a side job as an artist doing custom work. Looking for something else fun.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am of Irish, Italian, and Cherokee descent. Unfortunately, the Irish won out so I'm pale with red hair and freckles. No tans for me...sigh.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Anthropology 3 years of grad school