Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don?t wait for extraordinary opportunities. Seize common occasions and make them great!

In her own words

My name is Megan and I'm a laid back (but driven), funny woman who is just starting my career in the social work field. My stature can be intimidating to some people because I am tall and thick. After people get to know me, their first impressions change. People describe me as sweet, funny, outgoing, opinionated, and as having a heart of gold. People shouldn't always judge a book by its cover... You can see me but you don't know my story or my struggle. I consider myself to be very passionate about children. I have coached, worked at a boys and girls club for four years, volunteered for charity events in order to benefit children, and I have been a mentor in the Big Brothers and Big Sister's program. I'm athletic. I've played volleyball in college and enjoyed every minute of it. I also enjoy watching sports, mostly NBA basketball. I am a huge advocate for child abuse prevention. I really don't know what I'm "looking for" at the moment. I would just like to get back into the dating scene and have a great time!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a full blooded, long haired german shepherd. She's the most loyal, protective four legged friend I've ever had. She's four years old. I found her on the side of the road when she was a puppy and we've been inseparable ever since!

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a chance to get out much. Between working and going to graduate school, there is little time for extracurricular activities. I LOVE Pluckers. I have been to a few bars around Arlington. I like boomerjacks and sherlocks.

Favorite things

I love R&B and Hip Hop music. My favorite shows include: Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, and Breaking Bad. I love all kinds of food. I would have to say my all time favorite meal is pizza and beer. Last favorite thing: my dog :)

For fun

For fun I enjoy watching sports and taking my dog for a walk. I'm not one to go out to clubs and dance. I'm over that phase. For fun I love to go out to eat and share a couple of margaritas with friends.

Last read

Interpersonal communication and human relationships- a book for class but very interesting. The last book that I read that was not for class was Prison Madness: The mental health crisis behind bars.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Recently, I quit my job working for a big corporate company in order to finish up grad school. I worked as a foreclosure tech and was the last person to review files prior to foreclosure sale. Not the most glamorous job.. definitely paid the bills!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in my last semester of graduate school for social work. Go me. I've worked really hard to get where I'm at. I have worked a full time job and been a full time graduate student. It's been rough but I know it is more than worth it.