Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MegL93

27 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My life is the perfect balance between hard work and happy hour.

In her own words

If you ask me, spring/summer in the city is the perfect time for rooftop bars, Nats games, iced coffee, beer league softball on the mall, and beach trips that burn my Irish skin! I am originally from Philly and came to DC almost 10 years ago. I take pride in being from Philly (inside, not "just outside"). I love the Phillies and Eagles, have jumped on the Nats bangwagon, will attend any sports event as long as I have the correct team color shirt to wear, and absolutely love fantasy football. I played softball in college and am a very competitive person, I like to win but I am not a sore loser (except in fantasy football). I enjoy staying in shape by running and just being active. I work as a college counselor in a high school and I was once asked to prom by one of my students---I told him I couldn't go because I am a bad dancer, which isn't entirely false. I am passionate about what I do and helping others, which keeps me motivated and always wanting to learn more. I love to be surrounded by people; it doesn't matter if it is one or 25, I like to be around good people and like to think I can get along or make conversation with mostly anyone. I enjoy trying new things, random conversations and spontaneity! I like to laugh and make others laugh (usually with a hint of sarcasm). I have amazing family and friends who I will do anything for. I have FOMO (Fear Of Missing Out) so I am known to drive 250 miles just for a cousin's soccer game or a friends birthday. I value my relationships and always looks for ways to make someone else's day. Besides up and down I-95 to Philadelphia, I have not traveled that many places but it is one of my dreams! I am looking for someone to experience DC and everyday life with. I like to try new places, activities and food (but believe it or not, I have never had a hamburger!). If you are kind, thoughtful, funny, social, and can carry on a conversation--I think we could hang out :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In DC--U Street or Dupont areas...during the summer you can usually find me at a rooftop bar or the beach. I love San Diego and have done some damage in Vegas!

Favorite things

Food: Philadelphia soft pretzel Season: Summer Music: Country or anything pop Holiday: St. Patty's Day or Christmas Soda: Diet Coke Olympic Sport: Beach volleyball Coffee: Dunkin' Donuts Candy: Reese's

Last read

Lean In, Hunger Games, US Weekly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for a college access organization in a high school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in School Counseling from University of Maryland-College Park; Undergrad from Catholic University