Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MegL2010

30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.” Mae West

In her own words

Like many of us living in Denver, I'm a midwest transplant. I grew up in Iowa and moved out here after grad school. I manage to stay pretty busy during the week with work, but I always have time for a little fun or new adventure. Work hard play hard right? I love new experiences and discovering new restaurants and bars. I strive to stay active, and find any excuse to spend time in the mountains, hiking, camping, skiing, beer fests, you name it, I'm probably game. In my free time I like to spend as much time outside as possible, and will join just about any sports team or league with my friends. I love hitting up the Rockies and Rapids games. I'll spend most of my weekends in the winter up skiing, and hope to meet someone who likes to hit the slopes as much as myself. I'm attempting to spend as much time on my road bike as I can although that hasn't been too easy as of late. I'm looking for someone with similar interests, lifestyle choices, and social views, as well as someone who values and can share mutual respect. My relationships with my family and friends mean the world to me, and I'm looking for a solid connection with someone. I'd love to meet someone laid back and willing to let go and fly by the seat of their pants every now and again.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 9 year old mutt

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

If I'm not up in the mountains, you can usually find me cruising the park or any local dive bar.

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

MUSIC, I spent a ridiculous amount of time and money on music and concerts. I read a lot and prefer to be outside as much as possible, I love Iowa State football and basketball (I rarely miss a watch party) and of course traveling.

For fun

Anything outdoors. I love being social, out and about with my friends, but every once in awhile I'd prefer to curl up with a good book or movie and just relax.

Last read

Whiteout - Ken Follet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I practice law for a small firm uptown
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral