Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to meeting you!

In her own words

About me: Always smiling. Energetic. Excited. LOVE to travel. The one making others laugh. I was born and raised in New Orleans, LA. I love to travel, listen to music, visit museums, watch a thunderstorm roll in, etc. I'm also a sucker for major points if you have one! In my spare time, I volunteer with the Junior League, run, and play tennis. I'm the oldest of three. I have two younger brothers. My personality can be described as: outgoing, sarcastic, excited, honest, loyal, and enthusiastic. Random facts: - I'm left handed - My lips form the shape of a heart - I'm a huge fan of ending most sentences with an exclamation point! - I rarely watch TV, but if it is ever on, it's on one of two channels....HGTV or The Weather Channel About you: I'm looking for a genuine, honest guy who is ready to take the next step. Someone who wants to see the world and experience new things! Let's add more stamps to our passports. You are also funny, caring, compassionate, witty, and calm. I'm close to my family and would hope that you are close to yours too! I'm also a really big fan of smiles! Nothing is more attractive to me than a guy with a huge smile on his face! You'll make me laugh frequently and I'll try my best to do the same in return! I'm on here to hopefully meet one amazing, fun, loyal, successful, and loving guy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Around Houston: The Heights, Miller Outdoor Theater, Lizzard's Pub, El Tiempo, Rice Village Around the world: Paris, London, Amsterdam, NYC, Chicago, Laguna Beach, New Orleans, Boston, Napa Valley, Bahamas


University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, LA

Favorite things

College football, a great pair of jeans, candy, thunderstorms/rain, corn and crab bisque, HGTV, The Weather Channel, Dave Matthews Band, Lil Wayne, Frank Sinatra, Sting, NorthFace, pizza, Barq's Root Beer, jazz music, Rebirth Brass Band...

For fun

I love running and playing tennis! I also volunteer with the Junior League.

Last read

Architectural Digest (monthly)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Maintenance Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, too!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UL Lafayette Ragin' Cajun!