Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later

In her own words

I'm new to the area and giving this online dating thing a whirl so here we go! I'm interested in all things interesting - travel, food, wine, rock and roll. I do enjoy all funniness and seem to find humor in most things so I laugh a whole lot. I've lived all over the place throughout the past 15 years - Connecticut, Miami, Orlando, Denver, Los Angeles - so am quite independent and have been exposed to and enjoy all different walks of life. I'd like to meet someone open and light hearted, who can laugh along with me and not sweat the small stuff. Being genuinely nice helps too. You have to love your mother for goodness sake! So it goes without saying that family and friends are of utmost importance to me and is what ultimately brought me back to the East Coast. At this venture it would be fabulous to meet new people and explore this new city I'm living in and if we connect romantically then all the better. My lifestyle is fairly wide ranging - I have a professional "day" job that takes up the proverbial 40 hours a week. I do like to hit the town and whoop it up but also enjoy cooking a nice meal at home and watching the tube from the comfort of my couch. Sunday Funday is my specialty from about September - January as I am a huge NFL fan. I have a French Bulldog who did the cross country drive with me and am having a blast taking him to all the dog parks and beaches around here. I also really like pirates for some reason. So there you go.....your turn.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a 2 year old fabulous Frenchie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel quite a bit and think Spain, Brazil or the Galapagos are next on my hit list.

For fun

I do enjoy trying new things but love attending sporting events, lounging at the beach, cocktailing over sunset, boating - to name a few.

Last read

I work for travel and food magazines so constantly have the itch to travel andor pig out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference