Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 75 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh the sweet mysteries of life....

In her own words

I think my life is really beautiful and I am thankful for who I am and where I am today. I am very independent (some my say stubborn) and will stop at nothing to get to where I want to be in life. I like to think that I am pretty grounded right now and I am inspired by the world around me on a daily basis. I am a cup is half full, windows down on the freeway, wash my own car kind of girl. I love sitting outside and feeling life and nature all around me. I graduated from Santa Clara University with a BS in Anthropology and being a life long learner (both a blessing & curse) I just completed my massage therapy cert and continuing on with sports medicine/Kinesiology...I'm on a great path. I love, love, love to travel and dancing is what keeps my soul alive. Staying active, healthy and fit are very important to me. Currently training to run a 200 mile relay race in Sept... I will try just about anything at least once and love a good challenge and adventure. I am a single mom of three wonderful children (yes all the same father). They drive me crazy, but then again that is what children are supposed to do. They are with me just about all the time and are my world. What I am Looking For: I am looking for a man who is real and has some flavor. I don't have time or the desire to play games. I will treat you only how I expect to be treated and want nothing less from you. I'm looking for someone who is confident and knows what he wants. Must be honest and trustworthy and love to laugh.I guess above all I want a friend that I can open up to and share and enjoy the magic of life together. So, if you are out there, don't be shy. We can't get anything back if we don't put anything out there.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and exploring new places. China, India, SF, Santa Cruz, Central Coast, the Redwoods..... I'll go just about anywhere


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Music, art, people watching, dancing, sunsets, rain storms, the ocean,traveling, laughing, the energy of life. My beautiful children. Good dark beer, sweet mysteries of life

For fun

In my free time a like exploring art and music, being outside, camping, trips to the snow. Any type of sport I'll give a try at. I love adventure and exploring that wonders that we have around us.

Last read

Going on Being



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BS in Anthropology AA in Communication Studies