Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Lafayette, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Rest in reason; move in passion.

In her own words

Oh, ya know. I'm pretty easy going; lived most of my life in Boulder County. I love the mountains, trees, sunshine, etc. but probably tend to be slightly more of a city gal - museums, shows, architecture, and always interested in trying a new restaurant. A new restaurant in the mountains? Jackpot! Food, travel, and music - these are the essentials. I have a fairly simple existence so that I can save up for traveling. I will openly judge you on what your favorite band is. For me, indie rock (whatever is under that broad umbrella anymore), soul, blues, classic rock, funk, folk, country (old Willie & Waylon sort of stuff, not new), and nostalgic 90's sounds are at the top of my playlist. I love to laugh. I mean, who doesn't? But it's got to be a priority. Life's too short and all that. I give my laughs away pretty easily, too. Try your best jokes out on me! I love to hear people's stories, where they've come from, where they want to go, am interested in anything having to do with the creative process, documentaries, prequels to sequels, etc. I am looking for comfortable conversations and comfortable silences. Interested in going out and doing this or that but also comfortable at home - making dinner and watching a movie. You've got to be content with where you're at in life and open to the great big unknown ahead of you. If an unwritten future makes you nervous, good luck with that. If it makes you excited, well then let's try our luck together!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering



Political views

Very Liberal

Last read

A Moveable Feast by Hemingway, which I did not like as much as The Sun Also Rises or The Old Man & The Sea.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Associates degree Some college