Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Summer is around the corner!! . . . . .

In her own words

I am looking for someone with integrity, compassion, morals, values and who knows what respect is. I am looking for something real, not just to date so if you are not ready to meet face to face and just want to email I'm not the person for you. I have a child so being spontaneous is awesome I just need to get a babysitter. If you do not have a picture or only have one I won't respond. Looking for someone to share my adventures with. I like to be myself and am looking for someone who feels the same. I am excited to find someone to laugh with, share with, make dinner and just hang out. Share the good times together and lean on each other through the tough times. I am looking for a strong confident man who not afraid to ask me out for a drink. I am an independent, honest and real down to earth person (with my head in the clouds), but you'll have to figure that out yourself. I work in the Natural Gas Industry and I am happy with myself and my life but feel I am ready to find someone to share it with. I love the simple things, experiencing life and everywhere it takes me. I am looking for someone that feels the same, loves to travel and experience new things whether it's to a different country or maybe just a trip down the road, likes a cold beer on a hot day or a nice bottle of wine with a long dinner. I like country music and just being with the person I'm with. I am looking for that person that makes me smile when I think about them in the middle of the day or just looks at me and we know what each other are thinking. I like affection and making the person I'm with know how i feel about them. The person understands that no matter what is said its actions that speak the loudest. Who is who they are and not what they think I want. I am who I am and I won't pretend to be anything else. I'm not perfect but I know that I am always striving to be a better person and do the right thing, no matter if it is one on one or in a crowd of people. I have three brothers and one sister, I grew up in Washington State and moved her when I was 19. I am Catholic so if you don't believe in God then it won't work. I am not over the top religious but it is part of my life. Well . . . . . If you are still reading, thanks for sticking around. Email me let's see where it goes!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Neighborhood, love the beach especially Puerto Vallarta and La Playa. I like Washington state because that is where I grew up. Camping, mountains, lakes, oceans you name it. . . . .

Favorite things

I like a little bit of everything when it comes to music, I would love to make it to the Jazz fest one year. Love Red wine when its cold and beer in the summer while grilling. Sushi and bbq. Pretty much up for anything.

For fun

I already did the whole bar scene but I do still like to go out and listen to music or just hang in a neighborhood bar.

Last read

I like to read but don't get to it as much as I would like.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Billing Analyst at a natural gas company. I do a little bit of everything from the field, to billing, to finance. I love what I do but I am trying to focus on getting out a little more and working a little less.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral