Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Meg0224

26 year old woman | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh when you can, apologize when you should, and let go of what you can't change. Life is too short to be anything but happy.

In her own words

Hi! I'm a Chicago girl in SoCal. Although I love my Midwest roots, I can't do any more polar vortexes. So I packed my things and now I do travel nursing in California. I'm a fun, flirty, outgoing girl dedicated to my family, friends, and career. I like good times, good friends, and good wine. I have a great sense of humor and I'm just a little sarcastic. I like to learn new things, I'm pretty adventurous, and I'm always willing to try something once. In my free time, I love being outdoors, being active, and traveling. I love being at the beach, I just started kickboxing, and I recently came back from Guatemala. I'm a huge animal lover and pit bulls have a special place in my heart. If I fast forward to the future, I'm looking for someone who has the same values. Someone who isn't afraid to explore new things. Someone who doesnt mind staying in on a Saturday night every once in a while just to lay on the couch and watch a movie. A loving, caring guy. Someone with a sense of humor. Make me laugh! A guy who won't get frustrated with my extreme inability to understand sports (even though I try so hard and still watch most games). I am a Chicago Blackhawks fan...don't hold that against me. At the end of the day, I love the color pink. I'm impulsive. I drive too fast. I fall too hard. I love with all my heart. And I do what I can to help others. Message me and we'll talk.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

California, Downtown Chicago, River North, anywhere HOT and SUNNY

College

Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music: I listen to almost all music...except for blues...and jazz. I secretly love country music; the beach, being outside when it's gorgeous out, chocolate, white wine, animals, curling up on the couch to watch a movie, rollerblading

For fun

Movies, music, spending time with friends and family, beach, travel, explore new places, shop, read, decorate, cook (when I have a good recipe), bake

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn, Cradle and All by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S.N, RN