Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-58 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
But Wait, There's More....

In his own words

So here we are. Both you and I on At this very moment we're nothing more than two strangers who's profiles have somehow crossed paths on this site. Right now, we're simply A Viewer and A Viewee. But deep down inside we know that there's a real 3D person behind everyone of these 2D profiles--and therefore we each hope that maybe, just maybe, that this one may actually turn out to be The One. Chalk it up to skillful searching, patience, perseverance, sheer luck or serendipity, but something with this one stopped us in our tracks while we were each sprinting through the scores of other profiles. So, we read, we view, we ponder, we evaluate the facts and figures, look to see which boxes are checked and which aren't. But, despite the fact that experience has taught us that this doesn’t really paint the real picture, it’s all that we have to rely on for now, even though we really have little idea as to who this person is. And then comes the moment of truth--do we throw caution to the wind and say 'yes", or do we decide to pass and just keep on trekking along? So, what's the point of all of this? I suppose it's my way of sharing a little bit about the hope that I maintain (despite all of the trials and tribulations that are inherent with this process) that She may be just one profile away. And, if you feel similarly, then, perhaps you'll keep reading--because, well, you never know. You will find me to be a kind, spiritual soul. An empathic listener and a trusted confidante. Most anything and everything that's meaningful in my life is somehow connected to the times that I helped another when they needed a hand, a shoulder, an ear, or simply needed to hear the right words that made all the difference in the world to them at the time. Outside of all the interpersonal stuff, I get highly engaged in most anything creative -I write and produce documentaries and other multi-media projects, landscape and interior design, philosophy, and other good cerebral explorations. I have a passion for the understanding of human nature--what makes us tick, and how we interact with others and our world in general. Have done some stand-up comedy, emceed various events, written and recorded political parodies, and a fair amount of public speaking; but in general, I prefer to express my thoughts through the written word and film. Professionally speaking: a very accomplished business person/executive, with a colorful career--currently run a video and film production company and a successful marketing consulting firm. In the past was an ad agency president, casino company founder/executive, restaurant concept development, construction management consulting. Most of all, I am an incredibly dedicated, adoring, and involved father to my sixteen year old daughter. If all of this has sparked an interest at your end, then something wonderful may be on the horizon. In any case, thanks for stopping by. And, enjoy the journey.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Almost anything that involves imagination, exploration, creativity. Designing my home (see photos). My daughter's volleyball tournaments. Breaking Bad, Sundance Documentaries, Ken Burns, Silver Linings Playbook, Shawshank, and The Green Mile.

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell--anything and everything he's written. The Four Agreements, Mastery of Love, Power of A Positive No, David Sedaris.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Owner/Executive of a video/film company The Point of View and a marketing consulting firm Previous ad agency president and founding partner of a casino company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Also am a Certified Mediator in State of California after completing coursework in Alternative Dispute Resolution at UC Irvine.