Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | New Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Go on an Adventure!

In his own words

Here we go. So why am I even on here? I'm not entirely sure. I don't have trouble meeting new people, so I guess I want to meet more different people. It's amazing what you can learn about yourself from meeting someone who is very different from you. In my experience those relationships have been the most fun. I like to laugh. I like to make you laugh, and I laugh at myself. I have a dry sense of humor. Not always, but sometimes. I'm sarcastic and witty, and I appreciate those things in other people. I'm only serious when I need to be. When I don't need to be, I like go out and do some of the things I listed on one of those pages when I was about 43% complete with my profile. So I'm looking to meet someone adventurous. Someone spontaneous that's willing to just go try something new, at the drop of hat - just 'cause, be it a restaurant you heard was good or a show you heard about an hr ago. Someone who likes music, and likes to dance (even if she can't). Someone fun. Someone with dreams and goals, and is actively pursuing said dreams and goals. I'm attracted to smart women. Someone who can hold a conversation. Someone who isn't too needy. A girl who likes to dress up and go out and likes to just hang out with no makeup on. I'm a pretty simple guy. I don't ask for much. I can get along with almost anyone...except liars. It's a pet peeve I guess. Be yourself and be honest and you'll get the same back from me. I feel like this is starting to run on and on so I'll just end it here. If you're interested make sure you have letters of recommendation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places include anywhere on the LES. I haven't been disappointed yet, Eagles football games, cruises in the Caribbean, comedy clubs, lounges, live music, improv, barbeques in the summer time (as apposed to winter time), speakeasies, and more

Favorite things

I listen to a little bit of everything but mainly hip hop, R&B, salsa, merengue, reggae, some pop and rock. The best shows tv shows right now are Breaking Bad, Always Sunny In Philadelphia, First 48, and Shameless. This isn't up for debate.

For fun

I like to spend my free time with my family and friends, and meeting new people. I live in Jersey but I spend most of my time in NYC. There's always something to do and some place I haven't stumbled upon yet (both literally and figuratively).

Last read

Game of Thrones and The Internet is a Playground. And I'll be honest, I read 50 Shades of Grey to see what was driving you guys crazy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a regulatory analyst for a pharmaceutical company and it's awesome. Except when I have to make "the call."
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Black and Cuban
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree