Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Dale City, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Your search is over . . .I'm AWESOME!

In her own words

I had no idea of what to say about myself so I created this random list of things to know about me. It's a working list so check back for updates – (1) I loved the TV series Smallville. Clark Kent is amazing and I am sad the series has ended. I love the idea of a man like Clark Kent (Superman) with a huge twist of Oliver Queen (Green Arrow). (2) I hate to sleep alone. I have a theory about why which I will share when we get to know each other. I love the feeling of being snuggled . . . spooning is the best! (3)I don’t drink coffee or any coffee flavored type drinks (no espresso, cappuccino, and frappuccino) because I believe they stunt your growth. I love hot chocolate, warm apple cider, chai tea, and herbal teas. (4)I like to craft. I took a class to knit and crochet but I could use a refresher. (5)I am terrified of snakes and spiders. (6)Even though I can’t sing, I do it all the time because I just love music. (7)I would like to travel to New Zealand to bungee jump. (8)I have really cute and soft feet. (9)I do not eat eggs . . . . at all! (10)I don't do nor have I ever tried drugs –– whatever they are calling it these days. (11)I fantasize about hitting the lottery more than the average person. It's an easy conversation for me that I could have daily. (12)I make an awesome broccoli and cheese quiche. (13)On my 21st birthday, my mom had a handsome gentleman in a suit bring me a dozen roses and serenade me at work in front of all my coworkers (and clients in the office). It was awesome! (14)I enjoy going bowling and roller skating. (15)I have never had a job in food service. (16)I want run a marathon before the end of 2015. (17)I enjoy working out. I love to Crossfit! I also love step aerobics and spinning. (18)The only card games I play are Uno, Go Fish, Rummy, Spit, Solitaire, and Tunk. I would like to learn to play Poker. (19)I hate crossword puzzles but love word finds. I have recently taken up Sudoku but I’m only a beginner. (20)I love going to theme/amusement parks. Roller Coasters are awesome. (21) I do not watch TV. (22) I have OCD tendencies . . . no comment! SMILE. (23)I am a true Leo . . . sensitive, extremely passionate, strong . . . (24) I want to run with my dog Noah up the 72 steps at the entrance of the Philadelphia Museum of Art . . . better known as the Rocky steps. (25)I love to wash dishes. (26)I am pretty fit and try to eat healthy but within reason. (27) I want to learn to ski . . . well really I want to unleash my inner Shaun White. (28)I would like to go fishing, catch a fish, and prepare a meal from a fish I caught. Not interested in putting a worm on the hook or cleaning and gutting the fish - absolutely not. (29) The women in my family age extremely gracefully and I love it. (30) I am a hopeless romantic who wants to me swept off my feet like in the fairy tales (SMILE). Yes fairy tales do come true. (31) I ran and completed the Army Ten Miler for the first time Oct 2012. (32) I feel sexiest after a good workout at the gym. Strong (fit) is the new SEXY! (33) I have a motorcycle license and want to buy a Kawasaki Ninja bike. (34) I like having my picture taken. (35) I have been skydiving twice and I look forward to going again.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

My partner must love dogs! I have a blue pit bull named Noah. He was born Christmas 2011 and is currently about 80lbs of awesomeness! He is the love of my life, extremely friendly, and everyone who meets him LOVES HIM!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

My inquisitive nature draws me to internet. I spend a lot of time exploring the world through the net but I am not junkie. I love trying new things and am open minded to almost anything . . .

Last read

The Bible - Continuous read Last Read - Stieg Larsson - Dragon Tattoo Trilogy Currently reading The Hunger Games Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Keeping GOD first makes everything else possible
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral