Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a nice guy with a little edge... someone outgoing, witty, smart, confident, but humble and charismatic with a killer smile.

In her own words

After several years in the DC public relations scene, I'm trying out a new career field and so far it's working out. So now I'm giving this site a chance to see if there's a chance for the same luck online. I've written countless press releases, news articles and I feel like this site is about pitching yourself so here goes... I've moved around a lot throughout childhood and I've settled down in the DC area and call it home. But, I'm a journalist so I do tend to travel a bit. It's cool to see different parts of the country and tell different stories, so I guess you can say I'm a professional listener that's terrible at keeping secrets. I'm a casual runner and multiple half marathon veteran. I had high hopes of a full marathon, but each time I hit the 12 mile mark, that hope fades and I tap out at 13.1. And I'm okay with it. Football should be a year-round sport, the Redskins will never reach glory under Snyder, and both Rays in Baltimore get a side-eye glance. Sooo many questions remain. I make an awesome mac and cheese, and I have an immense appreciation for wine and gin (separately, of course. I don't have a death wish). Dinner could be steak or a salad, but both loose to a bushel of crabs and a Shocktop. Best served under an August sunset in DC.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Just one dog. Twenty pounds of lovable furry fury.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel- Goes to Hilton Head annually and Cancun fairly often. Also had a great time in Costa Rica, Jamaica and Las Vegas...can't wait to go back.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hampton University and Univ. of Maryland, College Park