Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You and me vs. the world...

In her own words

I am honest, caring, environmentally friendly, liberal, social, healthy, not religious, active, college educated, and outdoorsy (hiking, biking, running). Looking for the same in my partner. My smile is my best feature - which you will see often as I love to laugh, play and joke with my guy. I am a bit of a tomboy, but I know how to girl it up also. I enjoy playing soccer, running, walking/hiking, camping, eating healthy (at least on the week days – I splurge on the week-ends – mmmmm pizza), good conversation, family, and friends. But of course, those are the things everybody likes. I hate to be so cliche?, but I guess these are the things that make us all human. I love to laugh and play but I have a serious side as well. I care deeply for other people and love just about everybody I meet. My main goal in life is simply to help other people who are less fortunate. I have enjoyed a very easy life compared to many and it’s important to me that I recognize that fact and give back. I am looking for somebody who can appreciate me in my sweatshirt and jeans but also somebody who gives me a reason to get dressed up from time to time. Physically I prefer him to be fairly athletic and tall, but beyond that I don’t have much of a preference. I eventually want to move out of Sacramento and into the foothills, so ideally that is something my partner will also want. I can go on and on with a list of what I want, but the truth is we need to meet each other to see if we ‘click’.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like big dogs that will run with me ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there are big trees. I really want to make it to Olympia National Forest soon. I loved my trip to Alaska and definitely want to go again. Sierras and the foothills are always hotspots for me.


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

John Stewart and Steven Colbert. I don't watch much TV. I love all kinds of food but try to watch what I eat during the week days (all bets are of on week-ends)

For fun

I love Second Saturday art walks....rain or shine!

Last read

Well, I'm in school so the last thing I read was my text book on Educational Law. Books for recreation usually take me a looooong time to read, unless it's REALLY captivating. I just joined a book club though, so we'll see how that goes ;P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently an Aide for Algebra 1 an d2 as I am in school working on my Masters in Special Education. I'll never be a millionaire, but hopefully will be making more moolah in a year or so.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral