Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles of Edina, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, summer is over but that doesn't mean the fun or adventures have to stop!

In his own words

A little bit about Dave.. I am a man of my word, extremely dependable, a decent cook, and well seriously need I say more!! You want more...well okay. I really love to swim, so most of my travel experiences end up being in warmer climates. I have always been involved in sports (baseball) and definitely like to keep active. I can be found at the gym working out at least 4-5 days a week or out hiking/biking exploring all the great trails MN has to offer. Definitely a fan of camping so if you aren't really into getting your hands dirty we probably won't get along. I like to relax by hanging out with friends, going to the movies, drawing, sculpting (yes, I'm very good at art and working with my hands...), or catching up on a good book. If you have any reading suggestions I'd love to hear them as I'm always looking for another good read....I draw the line at romance novels though! I would like to meet someone who likes the beach, thunderstorms, the first snowfall of the season (or no snow at all if your into a more southern climate), exploring trails just because they are there, and someone that can just relax when the opportunity arises, or is needed! You definitively need to like to laugh and make others laugh! Seriously if you can't make me laugh...which isn't hard.....definitely a deal breaker! You must be up for new experiences, and like to travel!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm more of a dog kind of guy, but don't have an issue with cats....unless of course you have, say..... 10! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can be found downtown, the various trails and parks around Calhoun or Lake of the Isles, West End, typically wherever I'm with friends is alright with me! Favorite places to visit would have to be Florida, Vegas, California, NYC, and Boston!


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Family, Friends, the Beach, Becks Beer, Kissing. If I catch T.V: How I Meet Your Mother (I'm a Marshall Eriksen looking for his Lily), Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, or Castle. Movies: Shawn of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, Goonies, Back to the Future (any)

For fun

I like to go swimming (love swimming), rollerblade, ride bike, go hiking (always up to exploring new trails/parks), going to the movies, drawing, sculpting, creating 3D models (its a digital art thing), or just staying home and relaxing.

Last read

Well, when I have time I'm currently reading George R.R Martins: A Dance of Dragons. Great Author, Great Series! If you haven't read any of his books I highly recommend it! Or you could watch the HBO series....very good!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work I.T but my real passion is in creating. I am also a Digital Artist. I like to think of myself as being very logical but I can also think outside the box. Recently worked on a T.V Pilot (on the side) for some friends.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scandinavian, Irish, and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral