Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Woodside, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
After some years traveling, thankful to finally be back in the Bay!

In her own words

Hello! I have a full and happy life but suspect I’d be even happier with a fun, interesting and kind partner to do things with, to talk to, and to care about. I have been moving around a lot for the last 5 years since leaving leaving San Francisco - a year and a half sabbatical and traveling, living in Stinson Beach, moving to East Africa for 2 years – and that has made having a long term relationship hard. Now I’m recently landed in Woodside (close to Redwood City) and settled with a new job so I am excited to actually date someone without knowing I’d be packing my bags again soon. Of course I love to travel and I hope you do to. The more exotic the better (Burma was amazing!) but I also love local Bay Area trips and nights at home. I have an MBA but my work involves helping people in developing countries and it inspires me whenever I get to visit where we work. Besides travel, I like snowboarding, hiking, exercise, the Daily Show, Life of Pi, the Giants, Obama, NPR, Rothko, Rodin, tattoos, Aung San Suu Kye, Train, coffee, and Apple stuff. Love my family (parents married 45 years!) and friends too! I like people who are generous with kind words, gratitude, compassion, hard work, offers to help, funny stories, respect for the planet, a positive attitude and love for life. I've had a bout with a life-threatening illness and am grateful to have the opportunity to know life is short and you better get on being nice and doing something worthwhile with it. I’m hoping you… live in the Bay Area, are kind, fun and funny, 6’0 feet or less, shaved head or bald fine with me, have a job you like, don't work weekends, are adventurous, live for time not money, like snowsports, are handy with tools, are fit and active, graduated from college, are informed and liberal, don’t do drugs, drink moderately, love your mother, get along with your ex, and are open to a potential long-term relationship. Gimme a shout if you think we might make a good "we." Namaste!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, the Mission, Lake Tahoe, West Marin, Big Sur, Sonoma, New York City, SE Asia, Himalayas, anywhere new and interesting


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Laughing, learning, adventure travel, yoga, romantic drives, Scrabble, dancing, engaging conversation, fine dining, genuine people, insightful books, family, friends, just fun stuff

For fun

hanging with friends, dinner conversation, picnics, concerts in small venues, small funky stores, GGP, comedy, scenic drives, hikes, travel, really game for anything

Last read

The New York Times Vanity Fair The New Yorker Finding George Orwell in Burma, Emma Larking The Snow Leopard, Peter Matthiessen People Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Love my work! Manage to get paid to travel and do some good in the world.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Fair haired, blue eyed, German-English mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Buddhist-lite and happy when focusing on the present, being grateful and doing the next right thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral