Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
hello sunshine :)

In her own words

I consider myself a happy, optimistic person. My friends have described me as kind-hearted, classy, funny, and nerdy. I smile a lot, even when I'm nervous. And, I love to laugh :) I grew up in Orange County, California. I moved to Philadelphia in 2004 for med school and have been here since. I'm a resident here now and it's awesome! These two environments are completely different, but I have adjusted and learned to love aspects of both. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, good food, and good company/conversation. When it comes to dating, I am no mind-reader or game-player. I like good, family-oriented, honest guys... and if he likes me, he should tell me because I am very unassuming. I respect those who are humble, confident, and simple. I like people who are opinionated, but also open-minded. I would like to meet a guy who is able to carry on a conversation, ambitious, but also has a sense of humor and a soft side. I would love to meet someone who loves life and is looking for someone lifelong, and brings happiness to those around him... then we will see what happens!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been all over the US (Hawaii, Alaska, Florida, NY), a bit in Germany, Singapore, India. I've recently been to Ireland, Scotland, & Australia...amazing! I have enjoyed all of my trips and plan on making more in the near future


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like pretty much anything that is not Country. My favorite bands are Red Hot Chili Peppers, Green Day, U2, Black Eyed Peas, Nora Jones, Priscilla Ahn. I love hip hop, pop culture, and bhangra. Comedy&Action movies. Food - Cuban and Asian/Sushi!

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, learning new things, seeing new sites, and exploring the city. I love to dance, go to museums, attend sports events, and being active.

Last read

Oooh, I read Outliers by Malcom Gladwell. I like his books because they are thought-provoking and incredibly quick reads. I have also read Jared Diamond and Atul Gawande books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Resident at UPenn
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
I am from a Hindu family, but I love talking about and learning about different religions, and I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral