Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Satisfy My Soul

In his own words

I'm in search of a fun, compassionate, intelligent, and free spirited woman to share all those little things in life with. Someone who knows how to work hard and play hard, who knows when to laugh and when to cry, when to speak up and always love wholeheartedly. I love spending time together, whether it be hiking through the amazon or cuddling on the couch, but also value my alone time. While I crave affection and intimacy, I truly need time for myself on occasion to create and reflect. My favorite nights in the world are spent sharing food, drink, music and above all good conversation with those I care about, then having that quiet hour where I let it all sink in and smile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Cats, Horses, Other

I have two dogs, several saltwater aquariums, a small parrot and a pond in my yard. Gotta love the critters, or at least learn to, to be with me!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any concert venue, a good old fashioned book store, my neighborhood pub, and the great outdoors. But my favorite spot in the world is my humble music studio.

Favorite things

I'm big on music, nature/animals, family, fiction, and good conversation and cooking!

For fun

I live for my animals, cooking up a storm and producing all kinds of music. I call myself a percussionist, but dabble with all instruments and I sing. You can hear everything from the steel drum to a fat bass line in my studio.

Last read

Dieing of the Light by George R.R. Martin, National Geographic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Employee Relations Manager for my family's owned and operated automotive business. I'm no good with nuts and bolts, but man do I know people and feel I've found my niche in helping our employees achieve work-life balance.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
As you may have guessed, I'm 100% Italian. Born and bred i the good 'ol USA, but my Barese roots are still alive and well in me heart.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I find religion and spirituality fascinating and don't discriminate against any faith unless it's being forced upon me. I call upon teachings from all faiths to give me perspective.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I love learning but always felt restricted in school. I attended University of Iowa and North Central College in Boston MA for several years.