Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Alderwood Manor, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone up for restaurant tour?

In her own words

I am an optimistic and responsible person who is family-oriented and respect others' opinion. My friends describe me as sweet, loving, and sometimes silly. I am more on the creative side than analytical. I prefer spontaneity to planning, and I like taking time to appreciate people and things that are given to my life. I moved up here from Portland 6 months ago, but I am a husky so I'm not completely new here. Some random facts about me for those interested: I'm left handed, basically my whole left side is my default side, I use my left foot to kick a ball too. I don't know if that's normal for all left handed. I'm from Korea and native Korean speaker. If you ever meet me in person and hear my English grammatically incorrect or an accent please don't judge me. I try to eat healthy, but not to the extent that I only eat greens and gluten-free stuff. I am a sucker for ice cream and cheetos. There is something about cheetos that just makes me give up my life for it...if you hold a bag of cheetos in front of me and demand something I will do it and I will do it right. I have a list of restaurants I have not yet been to, slowly working off the list. Some of the upcoming ones are Local 360, Joule, Whale Wins. My favorite spot is Revel and I have not been to Joule yet; it just doesn't make sense to me, but it'll soon be off the list. The guy I'm looking for would be: You! You're family-oriented and open to different culture because my family is from Korea, great manners and sense of humor is a must. If you have your list of new restaurants to try out and if we have overlapping ones, I would highly assume that you are my prince charming. If you are all of the above, and like trying out new restaurants and driving around the city, send me a message now!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

If you have a dog, I am more likely to fall in love your dog first.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to pike place market to watch people and walk around. For restaurant, Revel would be a hot spot for me. For killing time with my best friend, we go to Target or Fred Meyer. It really depends on whom I am with.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Ice cream. Spicy food. The Big Bang Theory. Sherlock. Portlandia. Dogs. Beach. Books. Dancing. Sleeping in. Trying out new restaurants. Piano. Traveling. Driving. Dresses.

For fun

I dance, I try new restaurants, I go to a park, I go to molly moons, I read, I clean the house, I watch movies and read books, I chat with friends and family, I dream, I play music.

Last read

The secret life of bees



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I buy stuff.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I grew up in Korea and moved to the States when I was 16.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My both sides of grandparents were buddhist, so I was raised in a buddhist setting. I don't call myself Buddhist because I don't practice any rituals or go to temples, but I do feel comfortable when in Buddhist surroundings.
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral