Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I think we like to complicate things when it's really simple; find what and who makes you happy and you're set. Promise :)

In her own words

Sooooo... I asked 6 friends to describe me in one word and here is what they said - Funny, Adventurous, Smart, Crazy, Creative and loyal. I'm very close to my family and friends. I enjoy hanging out with my family, you never know what will happen when you get us together but you can be sure we will have a great time. I love spending time with my nieces and nephews. I don't have kids but I love them like they are my own. I'm a go with the flow type of female. I'm down for rock climbing, scuba diving( I just learned how to swim, but I'd give it a shot), bike riding, roller blading, you name it I'll try it (within reason of course, negative on the skydiving unless the plane is in distress lol). I'm not much of a club person but I do enjoy going to a lounge or a bar to grab a drink every now and then. I enjoy going on weekend getaways with my friends as well as simple stay-cations at home. I am currently on a mission to fill my passport. I'm hoping my next trip will be to Switzerland or Italy. I'm focused on finishing my degree in Physical Therapy. I'm thinking about going to get license in Massage Therapy. If I could be a life long student I would. I love learning new things. I love when someone introduces me to something they enjoy whether it's a food, sport, or place. I'm looking for someone who is driven, open to new things, honest, spontaneous, has a love for music and family. He opens doors, pulls out chairs and enjoys making me smile. Yes, i know, that does sound cheesy but Gentlemen are rare. I you should happen to be one, I appreciate you :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few off the top of my head... Sofrito, Cabana, Habana Outpost.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things, hmmmmmm..... R&B, Italian Food, Brownies, Shopping for Bedding (lol), The Planetarium, Playing Pool.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference