Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles of Hialeah, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a nice girl, who's faith is important to her.

In his own words

Hello, I don't have a Match subscription, so all I can send out is winks; I can't send or read emails sent via the match service. (I thought it was important to stress this once again.) My name is Heman B I'm a hobby musician, not one with a big name, but rather someone that discovered the joy of playing rather than doing it for money. I love to ride around town, explore places on the scooter or motorcycle. I like traveling, despite being a little bit insecure; I do enjoy it! If you are ingenious, you can find a way to contact me. I work full time in a Hotel, and love my job! I just want to find someone that I can share my life with. Someone who understands I'm not superman, don't have any particular feats, like earning heaps of money, or looking like Brad Pitt. I just want someone that's faithful, has a good heart. And if that person has a nice body, or nice face, it's all a bonus to me! Preferably not someone entering in her first relationship, but someone who has gone through some stuff as well. My faith is part of my life, and I would like to share it with a partner believing the same as I.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I am not too attached to my dog; I have one now, but am willing to let it go.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm from Belgium; I think Miami is beautiful. Love the everglades, love Doral; I don't have a drive to see any other countries, mainly due to finances, though wouldn't mind going on a holiday to some other place...

Favorite things

I hardly think a specific movie or tv show is a ground base for a relationship. I love scooters and motorcycles

For fun

Riding around on the scooter or motorcycle, discovering Playing music (Saxophone, bass guitar)

Last read

Not into reading. Already enough stuff in my head. Love getting educated, but not thinking whatever I read will aid in a relationship. But if you really want to know, I am active on a variety of forums, and gain my need to know info there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the front desk of a hotel (the Avalon Hotel in South Beach). Love my job; wouldn't trade it for the world.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm originally from Belgium. Tall, slim, educated.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Very personal, very deep
Languages: Dutch, English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I went to school until age of 19 in Belgium, which would compare to some college in USA.