Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking to meet new people and see what...

In his own words

Just looking to meet new people and see what develops from there. Born in Manhattan and raised in Queens. A REAL New Yorker. ;) Well traveled, cultured, and well read. Enjoy intellectual stimulation. Passionate about my career (psychotherapist). Enjoy traveling, reading, listening to music, EATING, and playing soccer. If you like baseball or American "football," we probably won't get along, haha :( Have a very Mediterranean mindset, take it for what it means, lol...enjoy all types of music but love Mediterranean music and I am obsessed with Greek music. Please do not tell me Sicily is the same as Italy. I will block you, lol. Sicily belonged to Greece longer than Italy. Its ok to ask me for a history lesson, lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sicily,Naples, Italy, Greece, Ecuador, Galapagos, Peru, Mexico, Guatemala, Venezuela, Bolivia, Chile, Valparaiso, Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay, Mar de Plata, Lebanon, Tunisia, Morocco, Portugal, Brazil,


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Soccer and more soccer, lol

For fun

Soccer (currently play for a team 2nd division in NYC). Gym, traveling, EATING, reading, watching films, beaches, learning... andddd eatinggg

Last read

Mostly articles/books related to psychoanalysis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Psychotherapist in a private clinic specializing in psychoanalysis... No, I will not analyze you, lol ;)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Father is from Sicily (NOT ITALY - will explain the differences if you ask, lol) and mother is from Ecuador in South America. I hold both cultures very close to me. I have Italian and Ecuadorian citizenship and you can too if we get married, haha
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, Italian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA/Sociology - Pace University MA/History - NYU MA/Education - NYU MSW/Clinical Social Work - Hunter College Yes, a few masters lol Currently looking for psychoanalytic post-graduate training institutions. Should start this September.