Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
100% Approachable.

In her own words

ABOUT ME: Warm and lively; smart and witty; I am a down-to-earth girl who likes to surround herself with positive people. I enjoy live music, meeting new people and having laid-back nights with friends. Family is important to me and I spend a lot of time with mine. I am somewhat of a nerd (mostly science, literature and grammar) and secretly love being teased about it. I have decided to pursue a career in nursing because I take pleasure in really caring for someone, especially in their worst moments. While I love to travel and see new places, I also love exploring my own city and appreciating some of its views, architecture and new attractions. If I can one day combine my two passions of traveling and nursing, that would be my ideal job. ABOUT YOU: I appreciate an honest, caring gentleman who takes initiative. I am looking for someone who can try new things with me and banter with me. Intelligence is very sexy to me. I find it very attractive when a guy is passionate about something in his life, whether it is his job or a hobby. A love for travel or a desire to travel more is a plus. I can’t decide if I think opposites attract or if being very similar is better; I guess as long as both people have an understanding of what is important to one another, like to do things together and know how to make each other happy, all is well :). If you've seen my profile and have taken an interest, please send me a message; I don't pay much attention to winks or likes. Thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn Heights Promenade, Brooklyn Bridge Park, Carroll Gardens, Park Slope, Williamsburg, Lower East Side, Vienna, Lviv (my hometown in the Ukraine), Chichen Itza. Would love to go to Spain, Germany, Australia or anywhere in South America.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I listen to most types of music, but especially love Indie rock. Some of my favorite bands are Muse, the Black Keys, Deer Tick, Delta Spirit, Florence and the Machine. I watch Dexter, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Girls and How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

Cooking and eating healthy, traveling, nature, photography, yoga, philosophizing, walking, both as a means of transportation and as an activity--in a park, around the city, catching up on shows on Netflix, foreign and indie films, Malbec, dive bars.

Last read

Essays-First Series by Ralph Waldo Emerson and The Great Gatsby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will eventually go back for Master's, or maybe even a Doctorate in nursing.