Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Boise, ID, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to Boise 3 years ago for family...

In his own words

I moved to Boise 3 years ago for family medicine residency and now I'm finally finishing. I'm on Match hoping to meet someone who is intelligent, adventurous, positive and enthusiastic about life. I hesitate to try to describe an 'ideal match' because sometimes chemistry is in the finer details, but I think I'd click best with someone who has lived or traveled abroad, loves the outdoors, is well-educated, and politically liberal. I value communication, honesty, playfulness, humility, curiosity, optimism, and a sense of purpose. I enjoy the finer things in life but am passionate about social justice and helping right some of the wrongs inherent in our society. I generally click well with passionate, opinionated people who speak their mind and enjoy discussing what other people consider personal or sensitive issues. One of the things that attracts me most to a woman is when she is willing to challenge something I say, or call me out when I make a mistake. I also like to be with a partner who enjoys pushing herself physically and mentally. Some of the most enjoyable times I have had backpacking come in the evenings when I'm exhausted and don't want to take another step. If you think we might have some things in common don't hesitate to contact me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Columbia River Gorge, the foothills on a bike, the Payette River in a kayak. Travel-wise my heart is in the Dom. Republic, but I also loved Ethiopia, India, France, Oaxaca, Mexico and Uruguay.


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

Good conversation about things that matter. Laughter. Good food. Beautiful wild places. SportsCenter, NPR, Paul Simon, Steve Earle, Lucinda Williams.

For fun

I like to be active outdoors (hiking, skiing, kayaking, other sports) and social (going out to dinner, getting together with friends anywhere). I enjoy being outside and spending time with people who challenge me.

Last read

Lots of medical stuff but you don't care about that. I read the NYTimes online more than I probably should. I generally enjoy non-fiction about culture/society/history but I'm always looking for a good novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a family medicine resident/doctor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I enjoy exploring and thinking about this but currently it is not a priority.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral