Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm out there Jerry, and I'm LOVIN' every minute of it!" - Kramer

In his own words

I like taking care of the people who are close to me and I try to make them smile whenever possible. I love to cook and I've become pretty good at it over the years. I mostly owe that to my parents, who both cooked while I was growing up and inspired me to make all kinds of food. I also love to eat out (who doesn't, right?), but sometimes I enjoy entertaining even more and I think the best times can often be had at home over a great meal with drinks, laughter, and good friends. Music can take me away sometimes and I usually turn up the volume a little too loud in the car and sing along when I'm by myself. I have the sweetest little boy who means the world to me. I'm sure that he's the cutest kid ever, but I'm probably a little biased. :) Ultimately and eventually, I am looking for someone to love completely and who will love me the same; someone who appreciates the best things in life like amazing music, stimulating conversation, delicious food, and exotic travel. I want to meet someone who is passionate about enjoying life, who believes that good things will come if we let them happen naturally. And most importantly, I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh.....a lot. Nothing is more attractive to me than a great sense of humor!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 little yorkies who are always entertaining and fiercely loyal. I never thought I was a little dog person (I grew up with Border Collies and had a German Shepherd), but I can't imagine life without them now!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, Rome, Venice, Santorini, Brussels, Hong Kong, Amsterdam and Nairobi are some of my favorite places ever. I also love Las Vegas, Hawaii, Los Angeles, and Lake Tahoe. Locally: Napa Valley, Sonoma, Livermore wine country, SF, Santa Cruz


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Cooking, biking, playing music way too loud, Seinfeld, going out to eat, playing basketball (or any sport), golfing, disc golfing, watching sports, movies and good TV shows, laughing over drinks, swimming, telling and hearing funny stories

For fun

I love to go to baseball, basketball, or football games. I also like to go on long bike rides, go to museums (like the Cal Academy of Sciences), go out to good restaurants or bars, and get away to the beach. But I'm always up for a new adventure!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pharmacist at a community hospital and I love my job. I never dread going to work and always feel like I'm making a difference for our patients.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Other
I'm a mixture of Irish, Dutch, German and Scandanavian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I won't claim to know what will happen when I'm gone, but I'm the eternal optimist...
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I got my degree in biology at UC Santa Cruz (Banana Slugs!) then my pharmacy degree from UCSF.