Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MedicalGirl67

47 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 42-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Namaste...

In her own words

First of all I’d like you to know that I’m normal, emotionally stable and dislike drama so if you message me, please weed yourself out if all the previous do not apply to yourself. I'm an outgoing (some say gregarious) optimist who likes to look at the world with a "glass half full" mentality. Divorced for several years, I'm ready to meet a long term partner and am looking forward to spending the rest of my life with that special someone….could it be you? I'm looking to develop a true intimacy with one person and retire my Match profile forever! My ideal partner would have both the time and the inclination to develop that intimacy through actual face to face time spent together. I enjoy going out to eat, movies, cooking, reading and spending time with family and friends. My passion is yoga, I do Bikram hot yoga several times a week to stay fit, flexible and to handle the stress that is inevitable with a busy and challenging career that I love. I'm a long suffering Leafs fan (see the optimist comment above)! I have a great sense of humour and like to laugh as much as possible...funny is good. My job requires that I do a fair amount of travel, mostly within Canada but sometimes to the States and I really enjoy the opportunity to get off the beaten path and visit different parts of this beautiful country that we are so lucky to live in. I'd love to meet someone who feels the same way and who has the ability to join me on occasion for weekend getaways. I tend to be attracted to men who are quite intelligent, confident without being arrogant, self actualized, engaged in the world around them and have a killer smile. I could list a bunch of "must haves" or "would like to haves" regarding my ideal date but I have learned that even if someone checks all the boxes of what you think you would like in a partner, there is always that something intangible (chemistry?) that is needed as the last ingredient.....the only way to find out if you have that is to meet and discover if it exists. That said, please be age appropriate as I am neither a "Cougar" nor do I want to date someone who is old enough to be my father! If you think we might be a match, I'd love to hear from you Cheers

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Toronto neighbourhoods, Vancouver, Aruba (actually anywhere hot), San Diego, Chicago......love to travel to new destinations

College

Carleton University, Ottawa, ON

Last read

I'm always reading.....I'd have to update this section twice a week!! I recently read The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins and really liked it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral