Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
As long as you love me

In his own words

Im Mikey, and I work as a Paramedic. I am also the backstreet boys biggest straight male fan. I love my job, I love helping people. And Ive saved a life or two :) I Love hockey. I am legitimately nice, sometimes even told I am "too nice" but I can also be witty and sarcastic. I like to learn and am open to new things. I hate cheaters and liars. I guess you could call me a sensitive guy, but I still know how to be assertive. I was raised to be a gentleman, and I am very polite. Hold doors, etc. Its what I was raised to do. And since everyone seems to have a problem with this, Ill get the next part out of the way... I don't really see why it's such an issue, but if it is, I'm not interested anyway. Family is always first. I still live at home, but my mother went underwater on the house as I was set to move out and now we scrape together. I do not like having to sacrifice my independence, but she took good care of me and raised me right, and if I have to tolerate being at home for a little while longer, then thats what I have to do. What kind of man would abandon his mother when she needed him? I like to work out 4 to 5 days a week, Listen to music (id be lost without it), drink on occasion, though I haven't in almost a year.. im not a big partier those days are behind me but I can still let loose and have fun. I love dogs. I like to go out but equally stay in and relax. I am fiercely loyal, and I will do anything to help one of my friends. I love music, i am extremely varied. I like Classic rock music for the most part, but love bsb and underground rap. My TOP 4 are Frank Sinatra, Led Zeppelin, Bone Thugs-n-Harmony and oddly enough...The Backstreet Boys.... Seriously. Love em. Guilty Pleasure. In a female im looking for compassion, kindness, intelligence, and a sense of humor. Im looking for hopefully a long term relationship, but casual dating, and friends are always welcome. Thanks if you actually took the time to read my book.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love my gym, its my sanctuary, I like hole-in-the-wall bars, "The Joe", and Id LOVE to travel to Poland to see where my family originated.

Favorite things

As far as movies go I love The Warriors, Casino, Goodfellas, Oceans 11, Oceans 13, The Bourne Trilogy TV: Scrubs, Always Sunny, Family Guy and Political Satire like the Daily Show. Music is definitely Classic Rock, but im into everything.

For fun

I love reading about History, watching/playing hockey working out,, Music, hanging out with friends, relaxing, video games, and movies both at home and going out. I really want to get back into the outdoors this summer, hiking, canoeing, camping, etc

Last read

The last thing I read was FDR, a biography on Roosevelt. I like to learn, im a nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Paramedic, and I love helping people. I am in school for Nursing, because comfortably raising a family will be near impossible for a Paramedic. Not enough money.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am very Polish, in appearance, and mannerisms.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, I believe in a God, but I dont believe in organized religion. Its just my preference, im very open to the views of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral