Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Brecksville, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-28 in Ohio, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live your life that the fear of death can never enter your heart

In his own words

1. I love working out and going to the gym. In my line of work you have to be in good shape. I am a Firefighter/EMT-B and absolutely love my job because I really enjoy helping people and it's a great adrenaline rush! I love being outdoors whether it's dirtbiking or 4wheeling or just hiking in the metro parks. I also love shooting guns and am very good at it because I had amazing training on them. If you do not like guns that is not a deal breaker but if you think you are going to sit down and lecture me about safety your wrong and we won't work out. Sorry. I've been trained by some of the finest firearms instructors in the world so your not going to be able to lecture me on safety. I love dogs and love spending time with any animals I can get my hands on :) Also I have been doing Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) since I was 6 and has been a large part of my life and is a big passion of mine. I also like hiking or bike riding in the Metro Parks preferably when it's nice out though. 2. I want to take my skills and knowledge of being able to help people for working for a Private Contracting Firm later down the road. Another possibility of careers would be to become a Tactical Medic for a SWAT Team. I love being active and enjoy helping people, and you will never find me in a career line where I sit behind a desk from 9-5 that's fine if that's your career choice its just personally not mine. Through out my life I was able to be trained by some of the best people in the business of personal defense and security and I enjoy teaching people skills because I am SICK AND TIRED of turning on the News and seeing good people be hurt, raped, or murdered. Plain and simple. 3. I have a big heart. I'm unique because I don't take any crap from anyone and will never let anyone walk all over me. I am a rough and rugged type of guy who doesn't mind getting his hands dirty. At the same time tho I love nothing more to lay on the couch with someone and watch movies all day. I am a very loyal person and if I care for you I can assure you that your safety and well-being will be my #1 concern. I put people in front of myself all them time.. sometimes its good other times it backfires. But regardless I enjoy helping people and giving more than taking. I believe that words are great but actions need to back them up. I'm loyal, trustworthy, outgoing, and honest b/c I feel some of these qualities are being forgotten by the "modern man". Despite of being taken advantage of I was raised well so it ends up just making me stronger and smarter. You won't EVER fine this guy in a pair of skinny jeans and I don't care if they are "in style". I kinda curse sometimes but know when to put a sock in it and be a gentleman. I'd say that I'm a perfect split 50/50 between a rugged gentleman. 4. Honestly I listen to every kind of music... rock, country (love country concerts), 80's rock,techno/dubstep, and some rap.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Brubaker's Pub, Barley House, anything in downtown Cleveland or really any place that offers a fun atmosphere. I'm always open to try new and exciting things and places.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love the movies and am a HUGE movie buff. My top 3 favorite movies are: The Boondock Saints, Anchorman, and Green Street Hooligans. I love all types and kinds of music. I love any TV show that makes me laugh or is interesting.

For fun

I love going to the shooting range and doing anything outdoors. I also love going out with friends to a bar and having a good time but at the same time I'm always down for a "Movie Night" at home. I love anything that offers a adrenaline rush!!

Last read

I recently just finished the book "No Easy Day" written by a former Navy SEAL who was in the Bin Ladin raid.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently an EMT-B/Firefighter and am going to paramedic school to get further in my dream job as being a SWAT/Combat Medic. I also help teach self defense, boxing, and MMA to children from the ages of 3-5 and 6-18.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice Studies and am EMT/Fist Aid/CPR/AED certified and have my Firefighting 260 CERT