Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Does movie romance really exist? prove it

In his own words

I am a 25 y/o male living in newport beach, who just wants to find someone real. Someone who I can put myself out there for, and that special woman will return the favor. I want someone who will be proud to be with me. Someone who will not be looking to flirt with every guy she comes across, but will be proud to show me off and will not be shy around my friends. Someone who is able to be wild and crazy at home as well as able to be completely comfortable in her own skin at home... but can also be a lady around my friends when we go out, looking beautiful and around my arm. I want someone that likes to be treated well, and that still believes in romance and chivalry, because recently I have been losing hope in that romance that you only see in movies; the romance where if we get in a fight, I can just show up at your doorstep and all is forgiven...where you will smile for no reason just thinking of me...where I can just leave random notes on your doorstep, or leave a rose on your windshield and leave so you dont even know i was there. I do love going outdoors and whether its dinners, or bowling, or movies, or having drinks while playing pool. And while at home, I do love having a healthy, loving, and passionate physical relationship with my other half. I love the ideas of being woken up by kisses, or walking in from work, and seeing you just relaxing on the couch in nothing but a tshirt because you feel comfortable enough with me not to feel the need to cover up and just relax, and knowing that its something that I like. Or someone that will be able to just randomly come into the shower with me even though I dont ask, and will just let me wash her and hold her close under the warm water. And definitely someone who is willing to try new things in and out of the bedroom, like trying new toys, positions, sending me sensual and classy photos throughout the day, just to see me smile. Its not about being 'kinky', its about you sharing your whole self with the one you care about and being comfortable enough to not feel 'out of place'. One of my favorite things to do is just be watching tv, and you come over and lay on my chest, or place your feet in my lap and I would give you a relaxing foot massage after a hard day at work. I am in the medical field, so taking care of my woman is just in my nature.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

bowling, ice skating, camping, climbing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: High school High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree