Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too fun to not enjoy it

In his own words

I'll try not to make this too long. About me: I am a very easy going, and even tempered guy. I try to find the fun, enjoyable side to everything in life, and I love trying to be funny in almost any situation. I like to stay as active as possible, exercise, random road trips to the lake/beach, exploring the urban areas of town, etc. A happy hour beer at a patio bar, and a walk around the park or the city on a great day makes for a great date. . Due to work, I often keep odd hours. Full disclosure/Possible deal killers: I pop my knuckles pretty often (they hurt if I don't), and I have one large tattoo on my shoulder/part of my back and chest, nothing offensive I'm sure there is much more to be said, and I'd be happy to share just about anything with you if you care to ask. As far as my ideal match, I am ready to find someone as easy going and light hearted as me. I want someone who sees all the good things about life first, instead of finding the flaws and dwelling on them. Someone able to be the same person whether they are wearing a cocktail dress and make-up, or if they are in a T-shirt and shorts (and don't mind being in a T-Shirt and shorts occasionally) would be a big plus. I would also like to find someone who enjoys being outdoors, and active some of the time as opposed to a couch potato. Again, feel free to ask me anything if you are interested.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would love to have a dog, but work would force me to regularly "abandon" them for 24 hrs. which just wouldn't be fair.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For travel, as long as it has great scenery, I'll be happy. I really like visiting the central Texas hill country, floating the river, camping, etc. Locally, I like Little Woodrow's, Front Porch Pub, and Cedar Creek. Any of the many parks as well.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

This is incredibly broad,so I'm going list format: Music-mostly alternative, a little bit of country, and very select rap and hip-hop TV/Movies-comedies and suspense (Pulp Fiction is my favorite) Food-Italian, Italian, Italian, and everything else

For fun

I enjoy spending as much time as possible outdoors (even in the summer heat). I love to go biking, running, and skydiving, as well as just hang out in downtown or in the many parks around town. If it's outdoors, I'm gonna enjoy it.

Last read

A Song of Fire and Ice series (Game of Thrones). Though Im am sad to say I don't read as often as I'd like, I get incredibly ADD when I read, even more so when it is a good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a paramedic, and I love what I do. I don't think anyone gets to make as big of a difference in someone's worst moments, than the first person to care for them.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself Christian, no more. I think that the purpose of ones beliefs is to guide them through life, not dictate every action.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Proud member of The Fightin Texas Aggie Class of 2008!