Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Wheaton, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

29 year old male paramedic/firefighter. I have 4 dogs but love all animals. I'm active in volunteering (specifically with animals and children) and love extreme sports. I love motocross, and snowboarding. I love to travel and experience different cultures. I love to make people laugh. I've been told I'm funny and have no problem making a fool out of myself to get a rise out of people. Life is too short to not to laugh as much as possible. I don't care what your faith is as long as you are not an atheist. Kindness is in my nature and I have a good heart. I'm very fascinated with the paranormal due to some wild experiences. I'm not religious, but I am spiritual and I meditate everyday while believing in a higher power. You should have a healthy respect for all walks of life, and ignorance, racism, or any kind of prejudice are definite deal breakers. We're all humans and if you think you are better than a certain group of people, you're an idiot. :-) If you do not have a soft spot for all animals, we will not get along. I have a way with dogs and for some reason or another, they all seem to love me no matter what their demeanor is. The biggest baddest dogs turn into adoring loving animals around me. I guess that is just a god-given skill of mine, and I wouldn't have it any other way. Seeing animals being hurt, or in pain makes me cry. I relate better with animals than I do most humans. I will ALWAYS have a lot of dogs and that is one thing I will never give up. If you are not an animal lover, especially dogs, we won't get along. I am 100% AGAINST hunting for sport, and nothing will change my mind about that unless you have NOTHING to eat, and thank the Earth, and the animal. You have to ask for permission from Mother Earth, just like the Native Americans did. If you waste any of the animal, you deserve the same fate as the animal you hunted had. I get teary eyed during sad or inspirational movies. I love reggae music, rock, and rnb. I despise new rap but love the rap of old (90s early 2000) aka when it was actually an art form. Jamaica and Mexico are my favorite out of country spots. Vegas and Colorado/Utah (snowboarding and skiing) are my go to spot in the states. I love tattoos and have 8, but plan on more. I sing and play multiple instruments. I tell it like it is and don't sugarcoat anything. If you can't handle that then we probably won't get along. I love spicy things and have yet to find something that is too hot for me to eat. Yes I've eaten ghost Peppers raw and was fine. I grow habeneros to eat straight off the vine. My hot sauce collection borders on hoarding, but it's what I collect and display in my kitchen. Cajun/Creole and Mexican food are my favorites, I LOVE trying food that makes people uncomfortable, because it's a great way to bond with people in another country, especially if you don't speak a common language. If you want to know more --- message me. PS: I am a closet dork. I love The Lord of the Rings and fantasy that deals with elves, orcs, etc. I'm good at hiding my nerd-dom. Game of Thrones is great. I've loved the books for a long time and was pumped when the TV series came out.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 4 golden retrievers, but I love all animals, and am fiercely protective of them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like the Caribbean a lot because of the beaches and climate. The people are very friendly as well. Las Vegas has to be my all time favorite spot because of everything there is to do. Vegas is my mecca, and Mexico is my retreat. I love the culture.


Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

Outdoors, horror movies, thrillers,documentaries, and comedies. I love the Chicago Bulls and the Bears. Bear down. I love Game of Thrones, I love to write and create worlds and unique characters. I have a wild imagination.

For fun

I like to read, watch movies, do outdoor activities. As long as I have good company I will try anything once. I love going to Las Vegas, at least once or twice a year, and I really love Mexico. I love the food, the culture, and the people are great.

Last read

"The Stand" by Stephen King and " 'Salems Lot" also by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestry is 100% Polish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe you have to be one with yourself before you can be successful and have a great relationship. I meditate everyday to clear my mind and make sure my priorities are in order.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Operations