Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | F D Roosevelt Station, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 75 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Panromantic, think of it like me being Bi only a bit more complicated haha! I just love people! Odd since I am usually very shy

In his own words

I am a a nice, kindhearted, down to earth guy with a decent sense of humor. I am a HUGE fan of Film and the Arts in general. I like meeting new people and I love to have intelligent conversation... but I also like it when the conversation is lighthearted. I like people who are both serious but can be childish and cut loose on occasion. If you love staying in and watching a movie and cuddling you and I will get along great! I am a Writer/Producer. I work in Film/Media Production; specifically, Transmedia Production... I opened up my own production company about a year ago. The rest of the time I go to The New School part-time. My goal is to eventually get a PhD in Cognitive Media Psychology to supplement my career as a Writer/Producer. I currently live in Manhattan, right around where Midtown East would end and the start of The Upper East Side would start. Guess where exactly? I've lived in Manhattan full time for the past 4 years and I have lived in my current apartment for the past year. I am always looking to meet new people... so please give me a shout! I'm sure we will get along great! I am annoyed that Match does not support Bi/Pan and various alternative preferences...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Columbus Circle, Union Square, Times Square, Washington Square Park, Chelsea, Museum of Natural History, MoMA, Met, Lincoln Square, Central Park


Eugene Lang College The New School for Liberal Arts, New York, NY

For fun

I love to read, write, chill with friends, watch movies, video-games, TV, draw, explore the city, travel, play piano, dance and cuddle up at home with a good book.

Last read

Misc. Screenplay's and Treatments. (It's my life of as Producer)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm currently going to school with the hopes of eventually getting a PhD... or at the very least getting my Graduates Degree.