Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm laid back and easy to get along with.

In his own words

I am the type of person that will do things for others rather than myself. I have been a paramedic for about 10 years now and will get my nursing degree eventually but for the moment I enjoy only working 3 or 4 days a week. I enjoy spending time outdoors fishing, hiking, camping, canoeing or whatever. I have lived in this area since '92 but consider myself raised in Mississippi. I have been blessed with a wonderful family and I am very close with them. Southern gentleman...I will open every door for you I can and feel bad about the ones I don't. I'm very laid back and hate to argue. If one comes up I usually just walk away for a few minutes, no point yelling back and forth. I would never lay a hand on a woman and would beat the ...crap out of any guy I saw doing so. We all have our moments but if you have drama all the time it definitely would not last. If you are liar or cheater please just pass me by. I enjoy all types of music from Reckless Kelly, Chris Knight to Lil' Wayne, Drake to old school Blink182. I like playing on the PS3 every once in a while but its not a daily habit. If you can tear up some Call of Duty with me it would be a plus ;) I am a man in all aspects, Big and strong, hairy chest, meat and potatoes kind of guy. The only thing is I rarely watch sports except for Notre Dame football every year. I enjoy going out to games but I don't sit around the house and watch ESPN. This is pretty much one of the first times I've used a dating site like this. I just opened my account on 4/26/12 and only for one month. Don't see myself in a 6 month subscription to match. Just not into the bar scene much anymore but every once in a while I do like to party on holidays like the one last week ;) I'm a real good guy, funny smart, polite and get a few compliments. I'm also pretty shy at first so you may have to say hello first.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dave and Busters, Main Event and anywhere with live music.


University of the Ozarks, Clarksville, AR

Last read

Fallen Angels but that was in High School lol Not much of a reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
University of the Ozarks