Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in Hawaii, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Now Accepting Applications For A Sidekick

In his own words

My best friend just had a baby, so he's unable to hang out so much, because of the new job. So, that means I'm in the market for a sidekick. Lately, I've been a bit of a workaholic, good for the world, bad for me. So, someone who can help me take off the cape for a while and enjoy the ride, would be ideal. But before you apply for this position, you should know a little about who you'll be assisting and what will be expected of you, as a sidekick. When I'm not saving the world, I like to scout the forests for evil doers.(hiking) Practice my analytical abilities via Rudimentary Geometry.(pool) I also research criminal activity, by way of my Criminal Activity Database, or NetFlix for short. There will be a trial period before you become my sidekick. In addition to assisting with my off duty activities, the trial period may consists of: Going undercover with me, to expose health code violations and investigate minor poisonings.(Going out to dinner and drinks out on the town) We may also practice stealth, combat tactics, accuracy, and driving name a few.(Laser tag, Paintball, Putt Putt Golf, and Go-Karting, among others) Also, bringing ideas, of other forms of training, would be an amazing bonus. But anyway, if you pass the trial period, you will be my sidekick, which comes with additional responsibilities. In addition to everything mentioned prior, you may be called upon to accompany me on occasional Superhero Exchanges; where we learn the techniques of foreign crime fighters, in the areas that they protect.(travel/vacation) We will also be required to learn to function as a team, so expect frequent and/or extended periods of trust development.(spending quality time together) At this point, we may also move on to sparing, to hone each other's skills. Who knows, if we get along very well, you might advance past sidekick status, and we could become a Dynamic Duo. But we'll cross that bridge when we come to it. Now that you know a little bit about the job, if you feel that you can withstand the rigors of the job, send me your application and we can set up an interview.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I think I'd prefer a little coffee shop, then pool if we wanna see where things go, and if things go really well, probably a walk at sunset, maybe on the beach.

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue, favorite food is steak. I listen to most types of music, and I like most things associated with medieval times(the past, not the restaurant).

Last read

Lord of the rings, it's the kinda book you can read over and over again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm part Hungarian, German, and Irish; so I guess that means I'm part vampire and I have a high tolerance for beer and liquor.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Maybe there is a god, maybe not, but if there is, I'm not going to waste my time in a church praying for things to happen. Where ever I end up, it will be because I earned it.
Languages: English English, German
Education: I'll tell you later No preference