Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MeddersShmedders

34 year old woman | Oaklyn, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles of Camden, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, Sassy, and Sky-high

In her own words

I love: *to bake (I make kind of the best chocolate chip cookies ever, banana bread, coconut cake, cornbread) *my classes at the gym (bootcamp, kickboxing, tabata -- intense interval training, spin class) *hanging with my family (dinners with them once or twice a week) *traveling (my latest excursions include New Orleans, Las Vegas, Key West, London, Boston) *the beach (my family has a house in Ocean City and I'm there almost every weekend in the summer) I wish I could get into gardening, but I pretty much kill everything. My ideal man is a combination of Hugh Jackman (he's 6'4"), Jason Segal in How I Met Your Mother (he's such a doofy teddy bear who's just madly in love with his partner), and Liam Neeson (in Taken he's a bad ass). I'm looking for someone who: *will listen and offer up a shoulder to lean on if I'm having a bad day *is up for doing everyday stuff together like the Collingswood farmer's market *wants to be active together (walking around the river) *can blend in with any crowd (or my giant family) *already planned his next tailgate for the Eagles *is an adventurous diner and is always up for trying new restaurants

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

PJs in Haddonfield, Treno, the Pour House, Super Fitness, 13th Street shopping, The Linc.

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Movies -- The Big Chill (great cast, amazing soundtrack); Backdraft (hot firefighters); Mean Girls (Tina Fey is a genius) Music -- Dave Matthews Band (I've seen them every year since I was 15); Mumford and Sons; Pink; Justin Timberlake



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college