Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Gracie, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Something different. No photoshop! :-)

In her own words

Here's were I tell you what I think my best qualities are (so basically I'm supposed to brag about myself hihihi) I'm optimistic, attractive, spontaneous, and a dreamer. Looking for a smart, sophisticated guy that can make me laugh. Loves what he's doing and knows what he wants. Just got my bachelors degree in Medicine and going for the MD title. I am looking foward to working as a doctor. At the moment I am helping in a project for early diagnosis of diabetes in children 10-12. My friends will tell you I make them laugh and I know exactly what I want, I don't have unrealistic expectations, not looking for a prince or super romantic guy ( I know thats what they all say hihihihihi). Men are sometimes intimidated by me and eventhough I believe in all that girlpower crap I still like a man to take charge, protect and spoil me. Of course I will treat him accordingly and make him feel like a man. Just want a guy to get me and make me his person. If you are ready sent me an email, if not I'm not interested. Wow sounded like I should write a sequal of The notebook hahaahha. About me -I love to laugh -Have an extremely small wrists -Big Miles Davis fan -Really competative (its scary even for me sometimes ihihihi) -I am born and raised in Suriname -My native tongue is Dutch - I used to play the bass -Also I am a lot of fun, sorry if it doesn't show in my text. I'll show in real life What are you upto?? Sorry for my spelling, English is not my native toungue. And no I don't have a weird accent! Hihihi Kiss

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Honestly my hot spot now is the university library. Hahaha. Need a time out. Favorite places to travel are France and Italy, but I'm not that fortunate to travel right now.Favorite hangout is a bar near where I live. Also love the outdoors.

Favorite things

Love to read, go shopping, watch a good movie. Want to work for doctors without borders one day for a year or two!!

For fun

Travel. I just love a different scenery from time to time. Also enjoy a glass of wine with some brazilian lounge music. Was in a pop rock band and enjoy theatre very much. I used to have a lot more time for fun till I became a med student!

Last read

How to deal with stress. Actually this question will provide the truthfull answer almost never. It should say Last read before editting your profile. Its just lies unless you plan to change it everytime you've read another book. ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Other
Languages: Dutch, English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree