Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life of the party, even at parties he has never been to...

In his own words

Describing yourself to a complete stranger in paragraph form is a little out of my comfort zone. In my opinion it's much easier to get to know someone through conversation, so if you like what you see feel free to wink or send an e-mail and we can start the process of getting to know each other! For those of you who actually get past just looking at the pictures though, here is short story about me... I am a strong, positive, confident and passionate man with a great sense of values and a good head on my shoulders. I'm born and raised in the midwest, with a strong work ethic. I have a huge heart, and am very trusting. I'm very laid back, but that's not to be confused with a lack of direction. I've been very successful in my career already, and have big plans for the future. I LOVE being with and around my friends, and love meeting new people as well, which lead me to join this website. I have no problem meeting people at bars/the gym/work/whatever, but why not try out a website with 1000s of people trying to do the same thing? I love being outside, fresh air, sunshine and especially the beach. Traveling is certainly one of my passions, and in the past few years I have visited Spain, France, Portugal, Czech Republic, Italy, England, Panama, China and all of the US. Now that I'm in LA, my next trip will most likely be to Hawaii! I love sun and fun vacations, but I'll also pack boots and a tent and hike for a few days. I am picky, probably what most would consider a flaw - but I embrace it as knowing what I want. I won’t compromise my values. While a strong physical attraction is key, I am looking for a deep connection that goes beyond just good looks and charm. What’s your story? Where did you come from? Will you challenge and test me? Family is very important to me and I hope the person I find has the same values.... It’s impossible to capture the true essence of a person through a computer screen, so I view this as a way to make contact. I admire boldness, honesty and sincerity. I'm not here because I enjoy online dating... that being said let's get this awkward part over with the sooner; the better!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'll travel anytime, anywhere, and am always willing to go at moments notice. Most recent trip was to Panama for Carnival and it was absolutely incredible...

For fun

Weekends are spent doing as much as possible. While I enjoy relaxing, I work too hard during the week to waste a weekend. Don't get me wrong though, laying on the beach is perfectly acceptable as long as I'm outside.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I teach/train vascular surgeons and cardiologists how to implant new medical technologies... Sound interesting? I absolutely love it...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference