Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in Orlando, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It's the mark of an educated mind to entertain an idea without accepting it.

In his own words

This is my friends description of me, "father, friend, funny, charismatic, confident, dynamic, philosophical, athletic, kind hearted and generous." Okay, so this needed to be updated because it was pretty weak. The description above came from a conversation when a friend and I were talking about what to put on here about me. I think its a pretty fair description but I would rather let someone else describe me than do it myself. I am not a fan of people who talk about themselves. When it comes from someone else it adds credibility. I had a mentor in the military that I played golf with every weekend. We were talking about the round one day early in our friendship and I was talking about some of the shots I hit and he stopped me in mid conversation. His words have stuck with me ever since, not just on the golf course but in life. He said, "Don't talk about your game, let your game do the talking and other people will talk about your game." This applies to every aspect of life, if you have to talk about it then its more you trying to convince yourself that you are as good as you think you are. Who I'm looking for? I have no idea. I do not have a "type." To be honest I am not openly looking. When you are actually looking you tend to compromise what you want because you have determined you are missing something. Right now I just want to meet people. I am new to the Orlando area so I would like to make some new friends. To clarify, I am not looking for anything casual either. I think it is important to really get to know someone before any thing romantic comes into play. The physical attraction is the easy part, but if that is all you have in common and the newness fades then your left with not much to talk about. I am a very carefree person and I love to laugh and make other people laugh. Life is too short to be serious all the time. There are times to be serious but the reality is those situations are few and far between. The rest of life should be filled with laughter. I am so lucky to have a daughter that fills that void for me. She is my angel and my saving grace. Her smile and her laugh are my two favorite things on this earth. There is room for one more on that table but I am not going to force it. I am a passionate person about this that matter to me. I am also not your typical engineer. Do I have my nerd side? Yes I do, its kind of part of the job description but I have balanced jock and nerd pretty well my whole life. I would say I am just pretty well rounded. If you are interested message me. If I message you its because there was something in your eyes, smile, or profile that made me think you would be fun to get to know. Oh, and GO GATORS!!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Swamp


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

For fun

For fun I spend time with my daughter, play golf, travel when I can and I like to cook(it relaxes me). I also watch the Gators any time they are on no mater what sport. I can't leave out my St Louis Cardinals.

Last read

Dan Brown's Inferno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Biomedical Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree