Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself to be intelligent,...

In his own words

I consider myself to be intelligent, independent, loyal, honest, open minded, old fashioned in some aspects, simple, and a practical individual with sense of humor. I am happy with my life and I am confident with myself and in my abilities. I enjoy learning about new things and I also enjoy sharing with others the things that I do know. I value my family because they have always been there for me, and I will always be there for them. The same goes for the few people that are close friends, who I also consider to be family. I like consistency and order in my life, but I do like to be spontaneous from time to time, especially when it involves that special someone. Ideally I am looking for someone that shares similar interests and values, someone that has her own thing going on, and who can dress up but isn't afraid to get dirty every once in a while. Having said this, one never knows, it's all about chemistry!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There is no place like home, I especially like the South Bay area, there is a lot to see and do, and you can't beat the weather out here.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I appreciate most kinds of music. I don't watch too much tv, but I like shows like The Big Bang Theory, Jeopardy, DIY programs, and those on the Discovery and History Channels, and sports of course. Football is my favorite. I also like to grill.

For fun

Walking my dog, fixing stuff, going for a drive on an open road, learning new things, sporting events, going to the range, going out to dinner, watching movies, doing crossword puzzles, and hanging out with my family and friends.

Last read

MAXIM (for the articles of course!) and some car performance magazines. Also some work related stuff, like specifications, but I won't bore you with the details.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an engineer, so everything revolves around F = ma.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Spanish, Italian, and Mexican ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but I don't go to church regularly. I try to be a good person every day and follow the Golden Rule.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference