Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-31 within 100 miles of Centennial, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You want to know how I did it? This is how I did it, Anton: I never saved anything for the swim back.

In his own words

My family and friends call me an honest, kind hearted, fun, and outgoing. I enjoy getting dressed up and heading out for a nice dinner but I also like jeans and a shirt grabbing a beer out on a patio bar. I also like nights in, cooking some good food and watching a movie. I will talk to anyone just about anywhere about anything and find something in common with them to fuel the conversation. It's fun and comes in handy with all my travel and waiting in airports. I'm looking for someone to spend quality time with, something long term, I'm not looking for anything short term. I'd love someone who doesn't mind slow dancing with me when a good song comes on the radio too. I'm always up for making new friends as well, and if that's your intentions great, just be honest with me and let me know. Working out and eating healthy is a big part of my life, but I do have Italian roots so I like my big family meals as well. I enjoy cooking, and would like someone who would like to join in with me. Cooking for, and or with someone is much more fun then going at it by yourself. My pizza comes from flour, water, tomatoes, etc., not from a box, blame my roots. The first thing I notice in a woman is a smile, I can honestly get lost in a pretty smile for a while. Photography is one of my hobbies, B&W of people and landscapes are my favorites. So if you like to smile and have your photo taken let me know. I am a engineer and I really like what I do, I do travel a fair amount but I doesn't consume my life. I think I have a good work life balance. I always have time to send a text to see how your day was. I think it's the simple things in life that make it great, the smell of a spring rain shower or the warmth of the sun on your face on a cool day, the company of good friends or family. Well I hope that gives you a little bit of information about me. If you've read this far and think you'd like to know more I'd like to hear from you. Send me a message I'd love to chat and get to know you better as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love quite little hole in the wall places where you can spend times with friends, grab a drink and have a great conversation.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Hiking, Running, Tennis, Wine, Beer, Cooking, Travel, Friends and Family

For fun

Getting outside and enjoying Denver and all it has to offer.

Last read

In the middle of Last of The Mohicans.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral