Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

You could climb Mt. Everest by yourself, No doubt its an amazing accomplishment... But I'm more interested in sharing the view with someone. Im really easy going and looking to meet someone who's fun, loving, spontaneous, motivated and sometimes simple. I dont like to waste time being unhappy. I definitely don't sweat the small stuff. Life is too short. I believe you need to be able to laugh at most things in life. I can be serious of course when needed, but life is serious enough as it is, so Lighten up and smile :) I love my family, my friends, my puppies and my career.... and I Love the lake. I grew up camping & boating, so its something I still do very often. If I'm not at the lake, I'm building something around the house or just doing something I enjoy. Going to the gym is always a great thing, its definitely a part of my life. Staying fit and always challenging myself is something I enjoy. I'm hoping to find someone who feels the same way. Some would say I'm an adrenaline junky, but I'd like to think I just love living. I've been an athlete my whole life and still am. I'm looking for someone who shares the same passion for a healthy and fit lifestyle.

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My little babies - Tazer and Trigger. Well they aren't so "little". About 80 lbs each. But they are still my lil' puppies.

Favorite hot spots

Im not a big club junky or a bar fly.I do enjoy going out once in a while, but its usually to enjoy the atmosphere with the people I go with. So Im always down to try a new spot and make the most of it.Home and a movie works always.

Favorite things

I Love going to the River. There's nothing better than being out on the water and just enjoying nature. Wakeboarding, Cliff jumping, Scuba diving, or just floating with the current.

For fun

Wakeboard, Snowboard, Dirtbike, StreetBike, Cliff Jump, SKy Dive( I really want to), Scuba Dive, Workout, Hike, Travel, The River, Lake or pretty any body of water. I love DIY. if you dont know about DIY, then i'll teach you.

Last read

I haven't really read any books all the way through lately. :( I really want to but I usually end up finding something active to do with my time. I would rather live the story than just read about it I guess.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Professional, theres a reason I don't have tattoo's on my hands or neck ;) all my tattoo's can be covered by a standard uniform. just sayin'.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral