Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I love little dogs!

In his own words

I've come to the realization that it doesn't really matter all that much what I say here. We all have checklists in our heads and we all know that in the end, chemistry will have it's way. With that in mind, here are a few things about me you should know Never smoked I don't cuss I have a great job I love to sing and dance I'm the most easy-going guy you'll ever meet (who's not a pothead) I like meat I have great hygiene Realistic optimist I'm a huge dork I need alone time I can do minor home repairs I love at least some of most kinds of music I'm a grammar snob (for myself not for others... mostly) I work to make the world a better place on a daily basis I believe in the goodness of mankind but I think we sometimes get a little misdirected A conscientious work in progress About you: Intelligent Open-minded Kind Active Care about your appearance Easy to smile Appreciates dorky guys Best of luck in your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any karaoke or dance spots! Rosen, Boardwalk 11, Brass Monkey, Steven's Steak House, Busby's East, Elevate Lounge...

Favorite things

Music rules above all else for me. I have the taste of a perpetual teenager, so I'm into all the top 40 stuff. Pop, rap, "alternative" rock. It's all fun!

For fun

If music is involved, I'm in. Concerts? Yes! Dancing? Yes!! Karaoke? HELL TO THE YESSSS!!!

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy. Sooooo good!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Raised Jewish, I maintain the values, but not the religion. My roots are Eastern European, but I was raised in the center of LA with the most beautifully diverse mix of friends. The result? White boy with flava'!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference