Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles of Grove City, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets Enjoy the Summer Together, Maybe Longer.......

In his own words

I'm quiet and very shy at first, but open up easily. I do workout quite a bit for my NEW Career move.. i would say above average build, but NOT the die hard nut job, lol. I have always been an athlete and have enjoyed the healthy lifestyle. and yes i can run!! i don't go to the gym to socialite.. I love to laugh with my good friends and laugh we do!!. I love the outdoors and often have camp fires. Just looking to meet new, fun, happy people that may transpire into a slow, wonderful fun new beginning. If not we'll be good friends with good laughs!!! This is really new for me, as i'm a bit of an old school person that comes from a HUGE family. I don't do facebook or twitter, i fully understand the social and business aspects of it, but its just not my thing and i'm not a caveman either. lol I think people need to disconnect and enjoy life and the people and friends around them. If you love it its ok with me. I just don't have the time. All my answers toward "my perfect date" are pretty much left blank. i believe you know in the first 5 minutes or not if someone is special regardless of hair color, eye color etc. I have 6 sisters, 20 nieces, an amazing mother and a daughter and I know how to treat a lady with some good old common values. With many years of hard work, I have stepped back to reground myself, I'm cashing in now and i'm taking some time finally to stop and see and smell the roses, and they are pretty and smell fantastic. I did fly my first plane the other day, mark that off the bucket list! i hope i can check other things off this year also. oh, i love kids (have an amazing one)and i'm very artsy/crafty and can relate to their world quite easily as i have 28 total nieces and nephews aging from 3 to 29. -did i mention my big family..i have 9 brothers and sister. My mother always says, "if they don't find you handsome they better find you handy." So, yes, i can do just about everything. i've built houses(currently mine), build cars(yes i build classic cars), Raised Alpacacs(and sheared them) /hogs, goats n horses on my sisters farm, heck 3 of my Duallies have gooseball hitches in them. Gooseball, that's a funny word, if you don't know what that is, its OK. - yes i'm a city slicker farm kid also, and for years we(my father and I) put out 2-4 acres of garden on my fields, YES, Fresh food all summer, Yumm. Yumm and i've baled hay with my tractor.-not fun, not doing it again and i live on 15 acres and get up early.. also, i've done the Commercial Landscaping/Construction gig for Way too many years. (retired)- for now........ But I will say I can rock a suit n tie when needed, and l would love to have a night out. I also do the cowboy hat and boots also as i have lived it and earned it, and i don't wear gloves, band-aids or put lotion on, LOL, but prefer the jeans and funny t-shirt gig (go figure) and sitting at a cool local bar/patio with a micro beer/Goose/tonic, or a Bottle of Prisoner in hand and just chit chatt'n. I'm sorta trading my work boots in for some relaxation fun, but have and will always know were my roots and core values come from. Its going to be a fun and fantastic year! Well, i hope to see you out or come to a home party sushi night that we have often at my friends house on the river!! It is all about the warm sun, boating, cooking out, traveling, relaxing or doing something new on the weekends.-Beach get aways!!.. Also, If you see a couple of guys laughing uncontrollably that's most likely US live'n and laugh'n about life!!! Where will this go, i'm not sure, i've missed a large part of my life working 100-140hr/week, heck i can't remember the last full football game i've watched- College or Pro in the last 20 years but i love good games. Now, its just time to enjoy my daughter/life/friends/family-and someone. Like i said, 'stop and smell the roses" is so true. and lastly: It's about the good times and fun times ahead and not the past!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Got out of the Business, selling off all my assets/toys and spending time building my dream home. Still own and Maintain another two Companies. Self Employed my whole life, 100 hours a week is normal to me. Time to Sloooow down a bit though...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference