Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
The dog generally gets more attention... I'm okay with that.

In his own words

I think I finally figured out how to do this in a way that actually reflects who I am... Stuff I have out on my shelves: gem and mineral collection, Kid Robot and other collector's toys, hand-blown glass marbles, an MF Doom metal lunchpail, my very small (and treasured) vinyl collection (Charley Daniels, Tool, Aesop Rock, Bob Seger and others), a sign that reads "Can't fix stupid", a cactus, can's of spray paint and a book about LA Graffiti. There's other stuff, that's just what I can thing of right now. Stuff on my walls, or destined for my walls: awesome prints and posters that I either bought from the artists or received as gifts, pictures of my dog (destined to be still). Tour posters from music I have seen. My personal addition to my wall will have to wait until I finish taking pictures of graffiti around the bay are and touch up the images. What's in my head looks cool, not sure how that will work on my wall yet. For fun: Music (on all day, and live when possible... not really genre specific but love a good storyteller), Tahoe, driving for the sake of getting out of the city and looking at something besides the bay area, hanging out with my amazingly lazy dog.] My dog: His name is Atticus Finch. I am his third owner. It's a long story that is more frustrating than sad. All I can say is that I'm glad I'm the one he gets to snuggle up with at night. One big hairy bag of smiles and laughter, he's a goofball and a curmudgeon. My work: I have a job that could turn into a lifelong career if I choose to go with it. I love what I do, my customers are awesome and the potential of choosing a city and opening my own location in a year or so has really led me to finally decide on a career. I deal directly with businesses and spend most of my day in a car listening to music and laughing at all the angry drivers who act like they don't know traffic sucks from 3-7. As for who I am looking for. I am open to so much. I don't have a type, never have followed any kind of predetermined standard. I love good conversation about interesting things. I love to laugh, and would love to share that with someone. In the past I have spend a lot of time dating women who were younger and have reached a point in my life where I want a partner who has already figured their life out and has stability, a mission in life... goals that they are working towards and a positive world view that sees the light over the darkness.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

My dog's name is Atticus... He's a pit-bull and a wonderful soul in a black and white package.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area and haven't been out much. Am interested in exploring some but I do go to Terrapin Crossroads when I can get tickets. Tahoe when I have time for the drive.

Favorite things

Music, Kid Robot toys, rocks, cactus, crafty stuff, original ideas, good people, dogs.

For fun

I like taking the dog up to Tahoe when I have the time. I love live music, and I will travel far for the right show. Good music, good food, good beer... can't go wrong in most situations.

Last read

I honestly can't remember the last thing I read. I know it was Tom Robbins though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I moved to the bay area to help get a new company off the ground. We sell compressed gases, mostly to business customers, and are building a retail location. It's fairly interesting, especially my target market.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference