Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
How you doin?

In her own words

OK, here we go. In a nutshell, I am very happy with my life, and I am ready to find someone special to share that. I am very outgoing and love to meet new people. I have lived in the Bay area for about 13 years now and I really enjoy it. I am originally from the East coast (lived in NJ and the Wash DC area). I moved to this area to be close to my family. I take very good care of myself and I appreciate that in others. What else... I am a huge animal lover-especially dogs. I have a goldendoodle named Bentley and two wonderful little boys. I am not a superficial person, but I believe physical chemistry is very important. I would love to meet a man that "knocks my socks off". If this sounds like you then please feel free to respond.My perfect match... MUST have a great sense of humor. I would like to meet someone who values their family and friends and would do almost anything for them. Honesty and respect are essential. I am drawn to men that are intelligent and can carry on a stimulating conversation. Don't get me wrong. I am never at a loss for words, but there has got to be some interaction. He should be driven, goal-oriented and able to keep me on my toes. I love going to baseball games, and if you're a NY Yankee fan that's always a bonus. I just really like a person that I can enjoy spending some time with that has some of the same interests. I am not looking for a man who is into playing games. If you are a flaky person then we would not be good together...a man of his word speaks volumes about his character. If you say you are going to do something, then just do it. If you are a quality man who is looking to meet a great woman then I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views



Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

My family, dog, friends, morning cup of coffee

For fun

its not what you do, its who you do it with that counts =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm Jewish, but it's okay if you're not. I'm not religious, but I celebrate holidays in the traditional manner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Old Dominion University in Norfolk, VA with a Marketing degree. I also mastered the art of billiards while there!