Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
where is the chase in online dating?

In her own words

I'm a graduate student here in Atlanta studying psychology (this is when people usually stop talking to me - I promise no psychoanalysis!). When it comes to my research and clinical work, I'm driven and passionate about what I do. I think it's really important to find meaning in the little things that make up daily life. I try to act in line with my values by being positive, staying close to my family, practicing good work-life balance, volunteering, and eating vegetarian (I'm recently experimenting with veganism - please email me with tips!). I love taking advantage of Atlanta's weather and spending time outdoors. I've played for a bunch of rec sports teams around town, but flag football and sand volleyball are my favorites. (My spiral might even be better than yours.) I also enjoy biking, dog parking, festivaling, and camping. Indoors, I love to cook (I inherited this talent from mom) and host get-togethers. I don't go out on the bar scene quite as often as I used to, but when I do, you will hear about it. I'm looking for someone to help me explore Atlanta and plan some new adventures. He must love dogs, enjoy an active lifestyle, and get a sense of fulfillment from his work. Extroverted, full of witty banter, confident, and funny all help, too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Edgewood/Decatur/L5P/Vahi, Dekalb Farmer's Market, Kudzu, Piedmont, Adair dog park


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Sumatran coffee, IPAs, my dogs, office supply shopping, the beach, Pino Noir, snowboarding, Indian food, Excel spreadsheets, family dinners, psychology, lists, and cuddling!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Grad student in psychology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic but don't really practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on a PhD