Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Snellville, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It is not a lack of love, but a lack of friendship that makes unhappy marriages.- Friedrich Nietzsche

In her own words

I love spending time with friends and family! I like the Braves and the Falcons, I've never been to a Falcons game so thats a goal of mine!I like to stay busy, hanging out with friends, helping those in need, volunteering.I recently found yoga and I keep trying to invite friends to try it as well! I'm trying to excersize more and get healthy (life after college is very different!) I'm looking for someone who enjoys trying new things and who can encourage me to do the same. I want to make the most out of every experience; that being said I love to be silly and to act spontaneously, heck WHY NOT, you never know what may happen! I love the saying "I plan, God laughs". I want to follow God's will for my life, knowing that what He has planned will be the BETTER than I could ever plan for myself. I'm looking for a best friend, someone who loves me in spite of my flaws. Someone that because of whom he is and what he does, I try to be a better person. And I want to be the same for him!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Other

I like Dogs

I currently have 2 ferrets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots



Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

I love all things Harry Potter, I like LOTR, anything Jane Austin, the Bourne series. I lsten to all types of music! My favorite food is Italian, mmmm spaghetti! My top TV shows are SVU, Friends, Downtown Abbey, Glee, and Scandal.

For fun

I love going to the movies, going to Braves games, concerts, plays, I LOVE airplanes! I have seen the Blue Angels more times than I can count and it never gets old!

Last read

I just finished Heat Wave by Richard Castle. I like to watch the TV show Castle so I wondered what his books were like and if they are like the show. It was pretty good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently teach GA PreK. I am actively seeking a teaching position in the public school system but jobs are still hard to come by.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian but I do not feel that labeling myself Methodist or Baptist or anything else is what it's all about. I believe that living my faith in the communities around me and loving ALL people is what God has called us to do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I also have a certificate from Emory for event planning. I'm hoping to plan events on the side.