Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Ready for a good man.....

In her own words

Hello. I am new to the area, very busy and would like to make some friends. If I were to meet that someone special, great; but if all that comes out from this online dating thing is a new friendship then I have won either way. I am a laid back kind of girl, easily amused and outgoing. I am witty and can dish out what I'm given. I am not the jealous type and believe that the ideal relationship allowS for both partners to have their alone time as well as together time. My ideal match will understand that I want time with my friends and vice-versa. I think a tiny bit of jealousy is cute but anything more than that is a deal breaker. I believe in monogamy and friendship. You cannot have a good relationship if you are not friends first. I love to sing (and I'm even kinda good at it), play board games and cards on rainy days, play with my two little boys, and spend time with my family. I am a country girl at heart and enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I love beer, music and bonfires. I am a horse person and although I don't own a horse now, I will someday. One last tidbit about me, I am a Navy Veteran and love love love America! She is a damn fine country. My ideal match has to be a "good guy". I want someone who is kind, confident, optimistic and adventurous. I want someone who loves to have fun but knows when to be serious. Also, (and this is obvious), my ideal match has to love children and won't mind being part of a ready made family. My boys are my world and they are my #1 priority. Also, and this isn't necessary, tattoo's are a huge plus! I have 5 and I want more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a dog, Talula. She is my baby girl. I have loved horses since I was little.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy is by far my favorite country to visit. I was fortunate to have lived there for two years while serving in the Navy.


Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music. Country is my favorite (I have a mad crush on Blake Shelton) but I'll even listen to a little jazz. I am not much of a TV watcher but do enjoy True Blood and Game of Thrones.

For fun

While I am not much of a "club goer" I am pretty much down for anything else. I love anything from hanging out by a bonfire drinking beers to going to the zoo.

Last read

All the 50 Shades of Grey books. ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently enrolled in the Nursing program at Indian River State College.