Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short to be unhappy. I work hard and play harder.

In her own words

I'm a girl who shows intense drive in my professional life but keeps it laid back on a personal level. I can be shy at first but don't mistake that for timidness. I'm a girl's girl that loves all things outdoors (camping, gardening, hiking). I love going out with my girls but don't mind quiet nights at home on occasion too. I would describe myself as an intelligent, compassionate, open-minded, driven and fun-loving person. Family and friends are incredibly important to me and I would do anything for the people closest to me. I'm an independent person. I don't need someone to take care of me, I'm looking for a partner to enjoy life's adventures with! All of the different aspects of my life are falling into place, all except that special person to share it with. I like a guy that's open minded, driven, but doesn't take life too seriously. I live a pretty active lifestyle so I need someone that can keep up! I'm originally from West Michigan but moved to Royal Oak after I finished my undergrad degree. I discovered my passion for travel after living in Italy for 2 months so an interest in travel is a must!I I'm looking for a partner in crime that isn't scared of a little adventure.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 6 month old golden doodle..he keeps me busy to say the least! I also have a cat who has yet to forgive me for bringing home the dog..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown RO, Lake Michigan, Grand Rapids, Downtown Detroit


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I like most types of music, except country. Love artists like John Legend, James Morrison, Alicia Keys but I also appreciate the older stuff like Fleetwood Mac, the Eagles and The Rolling Stones

For fun

I love playing just about any sport (doesn't mean I'm any good!), camping, kayaking, listening to live music, going out with the girls, shopping (what girl doesn't love it?) and TRAVELING

Last read

I just read "She's Come Undone" by Wally Lamb, kinda crazy but interesting. Always looking for new book ideas!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I run the marketing department for a global consulting firm. I'm also in grad school at Wayne State (I'll always be a Chip at heart!) working towards my master's in public administration.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Working towards my master's degree in public administration with a concentration in non-profit management.